Executive Staff:

Bill_Chandler_JFP-05-21-2014

Bill Chandler
Executive Director

b.chandler@yourmira.org
601-968-5182, ext. 2

The Legal Project:

DSC08702

Patricia Ice 
Legal Project Director; Attorney

p.ice@yourmira.org
601-968-5182, ext. 3

 

Screen Shot 2017-12-04 at 4.47.17 PM

Brenda Chambliss
The Legal Project Attorney

b.chambliss@yourmira.org
601-968-5182, ext. 7

 

Community Organizers:

 

Screen Shot 2017-07-05 at 2.45.42 PM

Melinda Medina
Gulf Coast Community Organizer

m.medina@yourmira.org
601-968-5182, ext. 4

 

IMG_5904

Onelia Hawa
Central Mississippi Community Organizer

o.hawa@yourmira.org
601-968-5182, ext. 6

Development and Funding:

Screen Shot 2017-10-22 at 4.25.22 PMAmy Craig
Development Coordinator

a.craig@yourmira.org
601-968-5182, ext. 5